Bhutan Electricity Authority

Management

Mr.Samdrup K Thinley
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@bea.gov.bt

Mr.Nima Tshering C
Director
director@bea.gov.bt

Mrs. Deki Choden
Chief Tariff Division
deki_choden@bea.gov.bt

Mr.Sherub Gyeltshen
Chief Admin & Acc. Division
sherub_gyeltshen@bea.gov.bt

Ms.Thukten Wangmo
Chief Monitoring Division
thukten_wangmo@bea.gov.bt

Mr. Dorji
Chief Policy Research & Communication Division
dorji@bea.gov.bt

Mr.Sonam Darjay
Chief Licensing &Technical Division
sonam_darjay@bea.gov.bt